Skip to main content Skip to footer


Andy Currier headshot

Andy Currier

Policy Analyst

Anuradha Mittal

Anuradha Mittal

Executive Director

Eve Devillers headshot

Eve Devillers

Research Associate

Frederic Mousseau photo

Frederic Mousseau

Policy Director

Josh Mayer headshot

Josh Mayer

Fellow / Consultant — Advocacy

Nellie Skiba

Nellie Skiba

Executive Assistant

Takahiro Noguchi photo

Takahiro Noguchi

Creative Technology Director

Heather Harris


Team members have the option to give their pronouns on profiles and in our email signatures. We make it optional so that everyone is able to do it on their own terms and in their own way.